lesnoauctions.blogg.se

Payday 2 how to convert enemies
Payday 2 how to convert enemies







payday 2 how to convert enemies

People usually go for Partners in Crime for the 2-shot armor, in my case it’s Iron Man + Frenzy (basic/aced) 99% of the time, and that’s how the stuff in this guide will be built. So Nine Lives will be there, but jokers for decks like Anarchist will be skipped as long as it’s possible because I hate how converting works in this game. That being said, I will try to mix my playstyle with the one people generally prefer. Normally I never use Nine Lives in my builds, but I know the majority prefers having it, so the builds in this guide will have it. Important Notes My way of building for this guide Potentially questionable building choices.Akimbo Judge & Mark 10 Overkill Aced (4).Potentially questionable building choice.If you notice some typos or mistakes in the screenshots, feel free to inform me about it.

payday 2 how to convert enemies payday 2 how to convert enemies

The purpose of this guide is not showcasing the most META builds (only top decks, top weapons, and very easy to play stuff).









Payday 2 how to convert enemies